Trainingsmethoden Online-Material (wise17)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Psychologie und Pädagogik

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 Trainingsziele und Bedarfsanalyse in der Weiterbildung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 Aufgabenanalyse
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Theoretische Grundlagen
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 Training am Arbeitsplatz
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 Demonstration
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 Übung und Feedback
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Kommunikationstraining
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 Train-the-Trainer
Nur Videostream Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 VL: Einführung - Überblick - Organisation
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 - 09:33 Training mit Medien
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 - 13:16 Evaluation