What is VideoOnline? Watch our introduction!

Trainingsmethoden Online-Material (wise17)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Psychologie und Pädagogik

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 - 13:16 Evaluation
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 - 09:33 Training mit Medien
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 - 00:00 Train-the-Trainer
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - 00:00 Kommunikationstraining
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 00:00 Übung und Feedback
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 - 00:00 Demonstration
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 00:00 Training am Arbeitsplatz
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 - 00:00 Theoretische Grundlagen
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 00:00 Aufgabenanalyse
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 - 00:00 Trainingsziele und Bedarfsanalyse in der Weiterbildung
Nur Videostream Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 - 00:00 VL: Einführung - Überblick - Organisation