Softwaretechnik (wise17)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Mathematik, Informatik und Statistik

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 - 12:22 Einführung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 - 08:49 Software-Projektplanung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 - 08:54 Softwareprozesse und Vorgehensmodelle
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 13:25 Softwareprozesse und Vorgehensmodelle
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 13:33 Teil 2:Lean Software Development
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 13:35 Teil 3: Scrum
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 - 12:44 User-Stories
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 09:00 Softwaretechnik: Architektur
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 13:02 Softwaretechnik: Use Cases
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 13:05 Softwaretechnik: Unified Modelling Language (UML)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 - 14:25 UML
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - 13:27 UML:Aktivitätsdiagramme
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - 13:33 Entwurfsmuster (Design Patterns)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 - 11:28 Design Patterns
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 - 11:29 Objektorientierte Analyse und Entwurf
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 - 12:55 Objektorientierte Analyse, Objektorientierter Entwurf
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 - 19:36 Coding Standards
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 - 12:03 Entwicklung und Wartung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 - 12:04 Teil 1: Validierung, Verifizierung, Testen
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 - 19:41 Teil 2: Validierung, Verifizierung, Testen
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 - 19:49 Werkzeuge in der Softwareentwicklung