What is VideoOnline? Watch our introduction!

Data Mining & Knowledge Discovery (sose16)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Psychologie und Pädagogik

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Information

  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass am 01.06.2016 keine Aufzeichnung stattfand, es erscheint daher kein Video zu diesem Datum.
Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 6 July, 2016 - 00:00 Concepts and Techniques (Forts.) // Wiederholung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 29 June, 2016 - 00:00 Klassifikation (Forts.) // Concepts & Techniques
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 22 June, 2016 - 15:04 Klassifikation (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 15 June, 2016 - 15:06 Bayesian Classification
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 8 June, 2016 - 14:43 Klassifikation (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 25 May, 2016 - 00:00 Analyse spezieller Muster und Regeln // Klassifikation
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 18 May, 2016 - 00:00 Häufige Muster und Assoziationsregeln (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 11 May, 2016 - 00:00 Data Warehousing Grundbegriffe und Methoden (Forts.) // Rahmenbedingungen, Architekturen und Einführung von Data Warehouses // Häufige Muster und Assoziationsregeln
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 - 00:00 Data Warehousing Grundbegriffe und Methoden (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 27 April, 2016 - 00:00 Einführung in Datenbanken und in die rationale Datenmodellierung (Forts.) // Data Warehousing Grundbegriffe und Methoden
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 20 April, 2016 - 00:00 Einführung in Datenbanken und in die rationale Datenmodellierung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 13 April, 2016 - 00:00 Einführung in Data Mining und Knowledge Discovery