Multimedia im Netz

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Mathematik, Informatik und Statistik
  • Mitglieder der LMU München

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 22 October, 2015 - 10:15 1. Introduction, Interactive Web Apps, part a
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 29 October, 2015 - 10:15 2. Interactive Web Apps, part b
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 12 November, 2015 - 10:00 4. Web Paradigms and Interactivity
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 5 November, 2015 - 10:00 3. Interactive Web Apps, part c
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 19 November, 2015 - 10:00 4. Technology Evolution for Web Applications
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 26 November, 2015 - 10:00 5. Communities, the Web, and Multimedia
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 3 December, 2015 - 10:00 6. Digital Rights, part a
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 10 December, 2015 - 10:16 6b. Digital Rights, part b
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 10 December, 2015 - 11:35 7. Cryptograhic Techniques
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 17 December, 2015 - 10:00 8. Multimedia Content Description
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 7 January, 2016 - 10:00 9. Electronic Books
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 14 January, 2016 - 10:00 10. Multimedia Content Management and Distribution
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 21 January, 2016 - 10:00 11. Internet Radio & Internet TV
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 28 January, 2016 - 10:00 12. Conversational Multimedia Services
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 28 January, 2016 - 11:30 13.Signaling Protocols for Multimedia Communication