What is VideoOnline? Watch our introduction!

Statistik II (Wirtschaftswissenschaften) (sose14)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Volkswirtschaftliche Fakultät

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Nur Videostream Tuesday, 8 July, 2014 - 00:00 Lineare Regression (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 1 July, 2014 - 00:00 Lineare Regression (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 24 June, 2014 - 00:00 Lineare Regression
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 17 June, 2014 - 16:00 Statistische Tests (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 3 June, 2014 - 00:00 Punkt- und Intervallschätzung (Forts.) // Statistische Tests
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 27 May, 2014 - 00:00 Grenzwertsätze und Approximationen // Punkt- und Intervallschätzung
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 20 May, 2014 - 00:00 Spezielle Verteilungen (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 13 May, 2014 - 00:00 Spezielle Verteilungen (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 6 May, 2014 - 00:00 Zufallsvariablen (Forts.) // Spezielle Verteilungen
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 29 April, 2014 - 00:00 Wahrscheinlichkeitsrechnung (Forts.) // Zufallsvariablen
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 15 April, 2014 - 00:00 Wahrscheinlichkeitsrechnung (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 8 April, 2014 - 00:00 Kombinatorik // Wahrscheinlichkeitsrechnung