Quantitative Methods - Refresher (IBE)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Medizinische Fakultät

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Monday, 22 July, 2013 - 09:00 Introduction // Descriptive Statistics
Videostream und Folien Monday, 22 July, 2013 - 11:00 Theory of probabilities
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 23 July, 2013 - 09:00 Random Variables and Distributions // Central Limit Theorem // Sampling
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 23 July, 2013 - 10:00 Theoretical Distribution // Likelihood Concept
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 24 July, 2013 - 09:00 Confidence intervals and testing
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 24 July, 2013 - 10:00 Comparing groups - Quantitative outcome
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 25 July, 2013 - 09:00 Comparing groups - Discrete outcome
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 25 July, 2013 - 10:00 Comparing groups: Sample size calculation // Multiple testing
Videostream und Folien Friday, 26 July, 2013 - 09:00 Comparing groups: Non-parametric Tests for quantitative outcome
Videostream und Folien Monday, 29 July, 2013 - 09:00 Correlation
Videostream und Folien Monday, 29 July, 2013 - 10:00 Linear Regression // Multiple Linear Regression
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 30 July, 2013 - 09:00 Multiple Linear Regression (CONT.)
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 30 July, 2013 - 09:30 Model Diagnosis
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 30 July, 2013 - 10:00 Generalised Linear Models - Logistic regression
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 31 July, 2013 - 09:00 Generalised Linear Models - Logistic regression (CONT.)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 31 July, 2013 - 10:00 Generalised Linear Models - Poisson regression
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 1 August, 2013 - 09:00 Analysis of time-to-event data
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 1 August, 2013 - 10:00 Cox proportional hazards regression
Videostream und Folien Friday, 2 August, 2013 - 09:00 Summary
Videostream und Folien Monday, 5 August, 2013 - 09:00 Basics of R
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 6 August, 2013 - 09:00 Basics of SAS