Medienforschung (sose18)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Psychologie und Pädagogik

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 17:42 Online-Vortrag: Soziale Medien (1)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 17:44 Online-Vortrag: Soziale Medien (2)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 14:00 Organisation // Einführung // Überblick
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 - 14:00 Empirische Methoden
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 - 14:00 Kognitive Theorien
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 - 14:00 Medienwahl
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 14:00 Persönlichkeit und Diagnostik
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 - 14:00 Medien und Gewalt
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 14:00 Aspekte der Entwicklung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 12:08 Gestaltung medialer Lernumgebungen (2) [Aufzeichnung SS 2017]
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 14:00 Pädagogisch-Psychologische Aspekte (1) Lernen mit Medien
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 - 14:00 Pädagogisch-Psychologische Aspekte (3) Feedback und Evaluation