Einführung in die Informatik: Systeme und Anwendungen (sose17)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Mathematik, Informatik und Statistik
  • Mitglieder der LMU München

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 14:00 1. Einführung/Organisatorisches Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 15:00 Kapitel 1: Informationsverarbeitung durch Programme Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 - 14:24 Kapitel 2: Betriebssysteme Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 - 09:17 Kapitel 2: Betriebssysteme (Fortsetzung) Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 - 18:09 Kapitel 3: Datenbanksysteme. Einführung Thursday, 18 May, 2017 - 11:46 Zentralübung: Semaphore Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 - 19:22 Kapitel 3: Datenbanksysteme Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 - 19:33 Zentralübung 2 Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 - 13:06 Kapitel 3: Datenbanksysteme: Rationale Algebra/ mehr zu SQL Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 - 14:57 Kapitel 3: Datenbanksysteme: Relationale Algebra (Fortsetzung) Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 - 15:03 Kapitel 3: Datenbanksysteme: Mehr zu SQL Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 - 15:23 Zentralübung 3: Relationale Algebra Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 - 15:01 3.4: Mehr zu SQL Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 - 16:05 3.5. E/R-Modell Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 - 14:00 Zentralübung 4: Anfragen in SQL Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - 14:35 3.5. E/R-Modell (Fortsetz.) Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - 17:46 Zentralübung 5: SQL & Relationales Model Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 - 10:37 Kapitel 3: Datenbanksysteme: Normalformen Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 - 10:43 Zentralübung 6: E/R-Modellierung Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 - 13:25 Kapitel 3: Datenbanksysteme: Normalformen Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 - 13:13 Kapitel 3: Datenbanksysteme: Normalformen (Fort.) Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 - 18:16 Kapitel 4: Data Mining (Teil 1) Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 14:30 Kapitel 4: Data Mining (Teil 2) Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 17:33 Kapitel 4: Data Mining (Teil 3)