Data Mining & Knowledge Discovery (sose17)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Psychologie und Pädagogik

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 18:01 Einführung in Data Mining und Knowledge Discovery Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 - 14:10 Einführung in Datenbanken und in die relationale Datenmodellierung Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 - 13:12 Einführung in Datenbanken (Forts.) // Data Warehousing - Grundbegriffe und Methoden Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 - 13:18 Data Warehousing - Grundbegriffe und Methoden (Forts.) Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 - 12:48 Rahmenbedingungen, Architekturen und Einführung von Data Warehouses in der Praxis // Data Mining - Häufige Muster und Assoziationsregeln Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 - 12:35 Data Mining - Häufige Muster und Assoziationsregeln (Forts.) Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 Data Mining – Häufige Muster und Assoziationsregeln (Forts.) // Klassifikation Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Klassifikation (Forts.) (Aufz. vom 08.06.2016) Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 Bayesian Classification (Aufz. vom 15.06.2016) Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 - 11:49 Bayesian Classification Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 Bayesian Classification (Forts.) Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Bayesian Classification (Forts.) // Cluster Analysis Overview Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Cluster Analysis Overview (Forts.) // Übersicht und Rekapitulation