Softwaretechnik (wise14)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Mathematik, Informatik und Statistik

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 8 October, 2014 - 09:00 1. Introduction
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 - 09:00 2. Object-Oriented Modeling (UML Part I)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 22 October, 2014 - 09:00 3. Object-Oriented Modeling UML Part I (Ab 21.Folie)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 29 October, 2014 - 09:15 4. Object-Oriented Modeling (UML Part I)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 5 November, 2014 - 09:15 5. Object-Oriented Modeling (UML Part II)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 - 09:15 6. Object-Oriented Analysis (Part I)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 - 09:15 7. Object-Oriented Analysis (Part II)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 - 09:15 8. Object-Oriented Design (Part I)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 3 December, 2014 - 09:15 9. Object-Oriented Design (Part I)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 - 09:15 10. Object-Oriented Design (Part II)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 17 December, 2014 - 09:15 11. Object-Oriented Design (Part II)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 7 January, 2015 12. Object-oriented Design (Part III)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 14 January, 2015 - 09:00 13. Object-Oriented-Design (III) & Testing
Nur Videostream Wednesday, 28 January, 2015 - 09:15 15. Testing und Recapitulation