Topics in Economics (sose14)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Volkswirtschaftliche Fakultät

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 9 April, 2014 Verhaltensökonomie und experimentelle Wirtschaftsforschung (1)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 16 April, 2014 Verhaltensökonomie und experimentelle Wirtschaftsforschung (2)
Vorlesung noch nicht veröffentlicht. Wednesday, 23 April, 2014 Finanzwissenschaft (1) - keine Aufzeichnung
Vorlesung noch nicht veröffentlicht. Wednesday, 30 April, 2014 Finanzwissenschaft (2) - keine Aufzeichnung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 7 May, 2014 Finanzwissenschaft (3)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 14 May, 2014 Finanzwissenschaft (4)
Nur Videostream Wednesday, 21 May, 2014 Political Competition (1)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 28 May, 2014 Bildungsökonomik (1)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 4 June, 2014 Wirtschaftspolitik (1)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 11 June, 2014 Wirtschaftspolitik (2)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 18 June, 2014 Außenhandel (1)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 25 June, 2014 Außenhandel (2)
Nur Videostream Wednesday, 2 July, 2014 Political Competition (2)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 9 July, 2014 Bildungsökonomik (2)