Data Mining und Knowledge Discovery (sose12)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Enrolment Password


Contact Lecturer to receive the password.

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 18 April, 2012 Data Mining: Concepts and Techniques
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 25 April, 2012 Datenbanken und relationale Datenmodellierung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 2 May, 2012 Entity relationship Modellierung, Data Warehousing und OLAP
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 9 May, 2012 Data Warehousing: OLAP, Hierarchien, ETL
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 23 May, 2012 Assoziationsregeln
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 16 May, 2012 - 08:30 Association Rules Mining
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 30 May, 2012 Klassifikationsverfahren
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 6 June, 2012 Classification by Decision Tree Induction, Bayesian Classification
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 13 June, 2012 Bayesian Classification, Neural Network based Classification
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 20 June, 2012 Forts. Klassifikation
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 27 June, 2012 Cluster Analysis
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 4 July, 2012 Forts. Cluster Analysis, Wiederholung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 11 July, 2012 Forts. Wiederholung