What is VideoOnline? Watch our introduction!

Medienkunst (wise20)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • keine Fakultät

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Information

Den Zugangsschlüssel erhalten Sie bei der Dozentin.

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Monday, 1 February, 2021 - 10:00 Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) & Kunstprojekte Teil 2
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 27 January, 2021 - 10:00 Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) & Kunstprojekte Teil 1
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 20 January, 2021 - 10:00 Interaktion in Medienkunstwerken
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 23 December, 2020 - 10:00 Medienkunst Teil 2: Bis heute
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 16 December, 2020 - 10:00 Videokunst Teil 1: Die ersten 15 Jahre
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 2 December, 2020 - 10:00 Kunst, Technik und Wissenschaft
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 24 November, 2020 - 10:00 Kunst, Code und Maschine
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 - 07:00 Computergrafik und Digitalbild
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 11 November, 2020 - 11:55 ARS ELECTRONICA Linz
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 13 October, 2020 - 10:12 Kunst, Wissenschaft und Technologie