What is VideoOnline? Watch our introduction!

Einzelmolekülexperimente (wise20)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • keine Fakultät

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Information

Den Einschreibeschlüssel erhalten Sie von Frau Steger.

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Friday, 12 February, 2021 - 15:52 XI: Molekulare Maschinen
Videostream und Folien Friday, 5 February, 2021 - 15:45 X: Kraft zu FRET
Videostream und Folien Friday, 29 January, 2021 - 12:50 IX:Einzelmolekül-Kraftspektroskopie
Videostream und Folien Friday, 22 January, 2021 - 12:11 VIII:Sequencing to Plasmonic (Teil2)
Videostream und Folien Friday, 15 January, 2021 - 12:27 VIII:DNA Sequencing to Plasmonics (Teil1)
Videostream und Folien Friday, 8 January, 2021 - 13:47 VII:DNA Sequencing (Teil 2)
Videostream und Folien Friday, 18 December, 2020 - 13:43 VII:DNA Sequencing (Teil1)
Videostream und Folien Friday, 11 December, 2020 - 09:49 VI: STED to MINFLUX
Videostream und Folien Friday, 4 December, 2020 - 09:49 V: Superauflösung
Videostream und Folien Friday, 27 November, 2020 - 09:48 IV: Von Einzelmolekülen zur Superaflösung
Videostream und Folien Friday, 20 November, 2020 - 11:33 III: Optische Einzelmolekülexperimente
Videostream und Folien Friday, 13 November, 2020 - 15:23 II: Optische Einzelmolekülexperimente
Videostream und Folien Friday, 6 November, 2020 - 13:52 I: Einleitung