What is VideoOnline? Watch our introduction!

Grundbegriffe der Pädagogik (wise20)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Psychologie und Pädagogik
  • Mitglieder der LMU München
  • Seniorenstudium

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 11 February, 2021 - 14:48 Informationen zur Online Hausarbeit
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 4 February, 2021 - 16:08 Evaluation
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 28 January, 2021 - 14:47 Digitale Medien im Bildungsbereich
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 21 January, 2021 - 14:46 Instruktion
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 14 January, 2021 - 10:00 Entwicklung, Kompetenz & Qualifikation
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 7 January, 2021 - 10:00 Sozialisation - theoretische Grundlagen
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 17 December, 2020 - 10:00 Bildungsbegriff und -Verständnis
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 10 December, 2020 - 10:00 Lebenslanges Lernen und Weiterbildungsforschung
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 3 December, 2020 - 14:43 Expertise
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 26 November, 2020 - 14:42 Lernen&Wissenserwerb
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 19 November, 2020 - 14:53 Pädagogik und/oder Erziehungswissenschaft
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 12 November, 2020 - 14:39 Allgemeine Einführung & Erziehung