What is VideoOnline? Watch our introduction!

Soziale Ungleichheit (sose20)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Seniorenstudium
  • Sozialwissenschaftliche Fakultät
  • Studierende der LMU München

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 9 July, 2020 - 08:34 Kapitel 10: Globale Ungleichheit
Videostream und Folien Monday, 6 July, 2020 - 11:48 Kapitel 9: Soziale Mobilität
Videostream und Folien Thursday, 25 June, 2020 - 08:06 Kapitel 8: Korrelate: Geschlecht
Videostream und Folien Monday, 22 June, 2020 - 10:42 Kapitel 7: Dimensionen II: Bildung, Gesundheit
Videostream und Folien Sunday, 14 June, 2020 - 16:54 Kapitel 6: Dimensionen I: Einkommen, Vermögen
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 - 13:04 Kapitel 5: Chancengleichheit
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 - 10:52 Kapitel 4: Legitimation sozialer Ungleichheit
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 - 17:06 Kapitel 3: Entstehung sozialer Ungleichheit
Videostream und Folien Monday, 4 May, 2020 - 13:03 Kapitel 2: Messung sozialer Ungleichheit
Videostream und Folien Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 - 13:54 Kapitel 1: Einführung