What is VideoOnline? Watch our introduction!

Engineering for Human Factors

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Mathematik, Informatik und Statistik
  • Fakultät für Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaften

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Friday, 18 October, 2019 - 10:00 Why bother Engineers with Human Factors?
Videostream und Folien Friday, 8 November, 2019 - 10:00 Understanding Systems for Human Factors Design
Videostream und Folien Friday, 15 November, 2019 - 10:00 Task Analysis and System (Re-)Design
Videostream und Folien Friday, 22 November, 2019 - 10:00 Choosing a system & an introduction to perception
Videostream und Folien Friday, 29 November, 2019 - 10:00 Perception: The fundamentals of our vision.
Videostream und Folien Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 10:00 Engineering for Human Ears
Videostream und Folien Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 10:00 Attention, Cognition & Memory
Videostream und Folien Friday, 20 December, 2019 - 10:00 Decision Making & Macro-Cognition
Videostream und Folien Friday, 10 January, 2020 - 10:00 Displays & Controls
Videostream und Folien Friday, 17 January, 2020 - 10:00 Controls & Automation
Videostream und Folien Friday, 24 January, 2020 - 10:00 Anthropometry, Physical Work & Workspace Design
Videostream und Folien Friday, 31 January, 2020 - 10:00 Stress, Workload & Safety