What is VideoOnline? Watch our introduction!

Anwendungsgebiete der VWL (wise19)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Betriebswirtschaft
  • Volkswirtschaftliche Fakultät

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 - 12:00 Innovation und evidenzbasierte Wirtschaftspolitik
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 - 12:00 Voting
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 - 12:00 Candidate Appearance and Electoral Success
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 - 12:00 Staatliche Förderung von Innovation
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 - 12:00 „Arm und krank?“ Der Zusammenhang zwischen sozioökonomischem Status und Gesundheit I
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 - 12:00 „Arm und krank?“ Der Zusammenhang zwischen sozioökonomischem Status und Gesundheit II
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 - 12:00 Außenhandelstheorie
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 - 12:00 Marktmacht und Dumping auf internationalen Märkten
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 - 12:00 Preferences I - Concepts and Measurement
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 - 12:00 Preferences II - Determinants and Consequences
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 - 12:00 Von Pfaden, Persistenzen und Portagen (Wieso Wirtschaftsgeschichte?)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 - 12:00 Von Pfaden, Persistenzen und Portagen II
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 12:00 Ökonomische Aspekte des Klimawandels
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 12:00 Ökonomische Aspekte des Klimawandels II
Vorlesung noch nicht veröffentlicht. Wednesday, 5 February, 2020 - 12:00 Vorlesung ausgefallen