Quantitative Forschungsmethoden (sose18)

The access to this recording is restricted.

Campus-Login
Members of the following faculties are able to access these recordings (campuslogin required):
  • Fakultät für Psychologie und Pädagogik
  • Mitglieder der LMU München

Click on the Campus login button to login. More information about Campus login

Status Datum der Aufzeichnung Sitzung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 - 16:00 Einführung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 16:00 Faktorenanalyse und Skalierung
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 - 16:00 Faktorenanalyse und Skalierung (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 - 14:30 Regressionsanalyse
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 - 16:00 Regressionsanalyse (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 16:00 Strukturgleichungsmodelle
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 - 16:00 Strukturgleichungsmodelle (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 16:00 Strukturgleichungsmodelle (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 16:00 Strukturgleichungsmodelle (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 16:00 Grundlagen der Mehrebenenanalyse
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 16:00 Grundlagen der Mehrebenenanalyse (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 - 16:00 Grundlagen der Mehrebenenanalyse (Forts.)
Videostream und Folien Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - 16:00 Grundlagen der Mehrebenenanalyse (Forts.)