Notes cannot be deleted, only hidden. In order to see the notes again just go to the menu bar ‘View > Hidden Notes’:
Now click on the ‘eye’:
The notes are always visible to all other users and are only invisible to the user who has ‘hidden’ them.
You can find more information on working with the recorded lectures in our tutorial.